Published: January 31, 2012

Dunn dusts Irish PiobSoc events

Gorey, Co. Wexford, Ireland – January 28, 2012 – Alastair Dunn was the big winner at the annual Irish Piobaireachd Society competitions, and event sponsored by the Wexford County Council and R.G. Hardie. All events were judged by Tom Speirs.

Former Winners Piobaireachd
1st Alastair Dunn
2nd Andy Wilson
3rd John Leamy

Former Winners MSR
1st Alastair Dunn
2nd Andy Wilson
3rd Peter Donan

Open Piobaireachd
1st Ben Greeves
2nd Connor Sinclair
3rd Con Houlihan

Intermediate Piobaireachd
1st Collette O’Connor
2nd Gerh Neville

Beginners Piobaireachd
1st Ciara O’Connor


Forgotten Password?